Skip to Main Content
Search for eBooks
eBook Collections:
Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
Formally called "Gale Virtual Reference Library." Ebooks, subject-specific encyclopedias, biographies, and contemporary topics organized into a variety of subjects including business, education, environment, medicine, mythology, science, and technology. Easy to search. Citations provided.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Over 3 million articles from dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotation sources and atlases. Articles are often very short. “Mind Maps” help with topic exploration. Includes video content.
Oxford Reference This link opens in a new window
Access to a collection of high-quality reference books from Oxford University Press. Includes art, architecture, Mexican history. and religion and music in America.
Salem Press This link opens in a new window
Reference eBooks covering topics in literature, history, science and health, biographies, careers. Several subject-specific encyclopedias included. Citations provided.
eBook Collections (EBSCO) This link opens in a new window
A vast collection of online books covering a wide range of topics including children’s and adult fiction, non-fiction, biographies, business, computer science, cooking, crafts, education, engineering, humor, law, literature and criticism, law, mathematics, philosophy, psychology, religion, science, self-help, social sciences, sports and games, study aids, language learning, travel, true crime. Citations provided.
