From Mashable comes a list of anti-racism online courses "covering everything from African history to modern-day anti-racism." Not all are free, but many are, plus all money paid for these classes goes toward supporting Black educators.
A conversation with Ibram X. Kendi, recorded in 2019 at the Aspen Ideas Festival in Aspen, Colorado.
The autobiography of Malcolm X by 
Uncomfortable Conversations with a Black Man by 
New Framings on Anti-Racism and Resistance: Volume 1 - Anti-Racism and Transgressive Pedagogies by As previously mentioned, this list is just a sample of articles that can be found online on the topic of anti-racism. Please submit your article suggestions so that we may add them to the list.
Use the following library databases to find more information on a variety of topics related to race, racism, and anti-racism. Use your MEID and password to access these databases from off campus.
A wide-ranging collection on African-American history and culture, including some pro/con viewpoints on historical issues. History of African civilizations, Africans in the Colonial World, the Civil War, Emancipation, and contemporary issues. Citations provided.
Vast collection of history of Native Americans and the Americas, including South and Central America. Biographies, scholarly essays, primary source documents. Citations provided.
History and culture of Latinos living in the US back to the 1490s. Includes Maya, Inca, Aztec histories, the Spanish Conquest. Covers up to contemporary times and issues. Citations provided.
Full-text magazines, journals, and other resources most of which are peer-reviewed. Wide range of subjects. A great place to start most research projects. Images and videos accompany most topics. Citations provided.
Peer-reviewed journals, ebooks, art, and primary source research. While the publication dates tend to be a little older, this is one of the best databases at PC for topics in humanities, literature, and psychology. Some content requires creating a (free) account or logging in with your Google account. Citations provided. (Looking for ARTstor? It's now part of JSTOR too!)
Over 3 million articles from dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotation sources and atlases. Articles are often very short. “Mind Maps” help with topic exploration. Includes video content.
Access articles from a variety of news publication subscriptions provided by the library. Use your MEID and password to access these databases from off campus.
Access to The New York Times from 1851 to the present. Use the TimesMachine to access historical articles. Click on the toolbar on the left-hand side, select "More," and then click on "Tools & Services." Scroll to the bottom to find the TimesMachine.
Full text of Arizona Republic (AZ daily newspaper) from 1999 through present. Citations provided.
