The Library has 3 main ebook databases: 
Over 3 million articles from dictionaries, bilingual dictionaries, thesauri, encyclopedias, quotation sources and atlases. Articles are often very short. “Mind Maps” help with topic exploration. Includes video content.
A vast collection of online books covering a wide range of topics including children’s and adult fiction, non-fiction, biographies, business, computer science, cooking, crafts, education, engineering, humor, law, literature and criticism, law, mathematics, philosophy, psychology, religion, science, self-help, social sciences, sports and games, study aids, language learning, travel, true crime. Citations provided.
Formally called "Gale Virtual Reference Library." Ebooks, subject-specific encyclopedias, biographies, and contemporary topics organized into a variety of subjects including business, education, environment, medicine, mythology, science, and technology. Easy to search. Citations provided.
You can search these databases by keyword, title, or subject
Click on the title of a book to open it. Search for your topic within that particular publication OR search the entire ebook collection at one time.
Aromatica : A Clinical Guide to Essential Oil Therapeutics
Complementary and Alternative Medicine Sourcebook by 
Encyclopedia of Lifestyle Medicine and Health by 
Gale Encyclopedia Alternative Complimentary MedicineUse citation format for a Print Book (see MLA citations)
Outcome-Based Massage: Putting Evidence into Practice
Human Diseases by 
Pathophysiology of Disease by 
Condition-Specific Massage Therapy by 
Deep Tissue Massage Treatment by 
Mosby's Fundamentals of Therapeutic Massage by 
Massage and Aromatherapy by 
Massage Therapist's Guide to Pathology
